Semifinal tournaments for the Eight World Championship

Qualifications for the 8th World Championship will start on 5 March 2020 . If there will be more than 25 participants, participants will be separated into two groups. Every player registered on E-Dama can play on semifinal tournament without registration fee.

Time for thinking is 60 days for the first 40 moves, plus 10 days for every next 10 moves.

Judge for semifinal tournaments is Mr. Anatoly Erastov (SLShI), and technical director is Mr. Goran Igaly (E-Dama).

Five best players from every group will be invited to Eight Correspondence World Championship in International Draughts which will start at the end of 2020.

Please pay attention to the fact that scoring system is different from standard scoring system used on E-Dama. Winner gets 3 points, and in case of draw opponents can get 1 or 2 points, depending of situation on board when draw is concluded.

You can register yourself for semifinal tournament on Tournament registration page

Tournament rules





Seventh Championship of the World on International Draughts on Electronic Correspondence on the E-Dama

Tournament rules of the ChMM-7S

Guide about the Seventh Championship of the World on International Draughts on Electronic Correspondence on the E-Dama:

Регламент т. ЧММ-7С на русском


Регламент т.ЧММ-7С на английском яз.


ПОЛОЖЕНИЕ т ЧММ-7С на русском


Положение т.ЧММ-7С на англ.

Tournament page on E-Dama

Best ranked players on previous Correspondence World Championships in International Draughts on E-Dama

Best players on World championships in international draughts held on E-Dama

Since 2013 SLSHI has been organizing the World Championship in International Draughts on the E-Dama website. The Championship takes place every year and brings together the world's strongest correspondent players. Here is a list of three top ranked players in the championships so far. 

Sixth Championship - ChMM-6S 15.12.2018.-28.7.2019. - 23 players

1. BE Fabrice Lamock
2. HR Zoran Petričević
3. RU Andrei Verhovich

Fifth Championship - ChMM-5S 16.12.2017.-16.7.2018. - 25 players

1. RU Yuriy Boyko
2. HR Zoran Petričević
3. FR Laurent Delattre

Fourth Championship - ChMM-4S 15.12.2016.-16.7.2017. - 22 players

1.  Nikolay Morozov
2. NL Fred Roedolph
3. RU Feodor Djskant

Third Championship - ChMM-3S 15.12.2015.-1.9.2016. - 26 players

1.  Frits Luteijn
2.  Hans Vermin
3.  Aleksei Shitov

Second Championship - ChMM-2S 20.11.2014.-19.7.2015. - 23 players

1.  Nikolay Morozov
2.  Simon Wiersma
3.  Frits Luteijn

First Championship - ChMM-1S 1.6.2013.-27.3.2014. - 17 players

1.  Hans Vermin
2.  Auke Spijkstra
3.  Evgeni Kudriashev