Semifinal tournaments for the Seventh World Championship

Qualifications for the 7th World Championship will start on 13 March 2019 . If there will be more than 22 participants, participants will be separated into two groups. Every player registered on E-Dama can play on semifinal tournament without registration fee.

Time for thinking is 60 days for the first 40 moves, plus 10 days for every next 10 moves.

Judge for semifinal tournaments is Mr. Anatoly Erastov (SLShI), and technical director is Mr. Goran Igaly (E-Dama).

Three best players from every group will be invited to Seventh Correspondence World Championship in International Draughts which will start at the end of 2019.

Please pay attention to the fact that scoring system is different from standard scoring system used on E-Dama. Winner gets 3 points, and in case of draw opponents can get 1 or 2 points, depending of situation on board when draw is concluded.

Tournament rules





The Sixth Championship of the World on International Draughts on Electronic Correspondence on the E-Dama

Tournament rules of the ChMM-5S

Guide about the Fifth Championship of the World on International Draughts on Electronic Correspondence on the E-Dama:

Tournament page on E-Dama

Регламент т. П - ЧММ-6С

Регламент П-ЧММ-6С на английском яз.

ПОЛОЖЕНИЕ т ЧММ-6С на русском

Положение т.ЧММ-6С на англ.

Fifth Championship - ChMM-5S

1. RU Yuriy Boyko
2. HR Zoran Petričević
3. FR Laurent Delattre

Fourth Championship - ChMM-4S

1.  Nikolay Morozov
2. NL Fred Roedolph
3. RU Feodor Djskant

Third Championship - ChMM-3S

1.  Frits Luteijn
2.  Hans Vermin
3.  Aleksei Shitov

Second Championship - ChMM-2S

1.  Nikolay Morozov
2.  Simon Wiersma
3.  Frits Luteijn

First Championship - ChMM-1S

1.  Hans Vermin
2.  Auke Spijkstra
3.  Evgeni Kudriashev